Dog Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,
Josh is 10 year-old yorkie/maltese mix who came to me via a rescue situation. I'm a novice pet owner and would appreciate some advice.

The vet says that Josh's wheezing could be something serious and wants to do complete blood work and chest xray. I'd like to consider some less serious steps first. Josh has been in a new environment for 4 months and it's possible that he's having allergic reactions. My apartment for instance has dry air -- even I have trouble with the dryness (I usually have the humidifier on in the summer). And from reading on this forum, it's possible that he's reacting to my floor cleaning solutions. And he was itching a lot before I discovered and changed his food to a low-grain variety.

Has anyone use this AmazaPet product and can provide feedback?

Thanks in advance.
CNF

------
What is AmazaPet?
AmazaPet is a safe, non-addictive, FDA registered natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients selected to relieve acute symptoms to keep chests open and maintain easy breathing.

Presented in convenient tablet form, AmazaPet can be crushed, sprinkled on the tongue, dissolved in water or taken whole, and is easy to administer without fussing or fighting.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in an FDA and GMP registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

·
Registered
13,331 Posts
Can you tell us more about what you mean with the word "wheezing"? I think if you describe that in detail we can be of more help.

Also, do you know anything more about him before you got him. Was he in foster care? (in which case you might be able to talk with his foster owner and get more details about if he was wheezing before)