Dog Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone!

This is my first time posting on this site but I've been lurking for a while.

I have never had a dog before, and I never had a dog growing up, but I have wanted one my entire life (I even went as far as to write my dad a 5 page, single spaced essay with citations about why I should get a dog). Before now, I have never once doubted my ability to care for or my desire for a dog. I was just waiting until I could afford one.

Well, I finally have the perfect combination of savings and earnings and I am confident I can provide everything a dog needs. I have spent countless hours researching different dog breeds and puppies and dogs in general and decided, for many reasons, that a Samoyed is the dog breed for me.