Dog Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

New to the forum. I just adopted a 5-6 month old puppy about 3 weeks ago. I've been planning for quite a while to get one. I've had a lot of experience with dogs in the past, spent several years working in a shelter and vet clinic, and raised two puppies of my own. I got divorced about 3 years ago and my ex husband kept our two current dogs. Ever since then I've really missed having a dog in the house; however, now that I've got one I just keep feeling like it was a huge mistake.